Thank you for visiting our website. Your comments/feedback is highly appreciated. If you would like to leave a testimonial about any of our products or our service please complete the form below:

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

birthday cake

Nov 15, 2013 by jennifer

All the way from Nigeria, I needed a surprise cake for a darling friend’s birthday who resides in Bradford. I have had sleepless night on how to go about it. Surfed the internet day and night looking for the best bakery stores’, dropped massages on most of the bakery store sites too yet have got no reply. Looks like my dream won’t come through (smiles), until I came across Gourmet Gastronomy!!!!!Almas you are the best! Your service is the very best!!!!!!!!! You exceeded my expectations. I am so happy today and my friend is the happiest birthday celebrities in the world! Wow!!! What more can I say, words cannot express the joy I feel in my friend’s heart today. Almas God in HIS infinite abundance bless Your and keep increasing You through Gourmet Gastronomy and all rounds of life!!!I hope to see you in person someday.


Cakes and Cupcakes for everyone

Nov 01, 2013 by Sonia

As soon as I came across the gourmet gastronomy website I knew this was the place that I would get the cake and cupcakes for my family`s return from Hajj. Almas was brilliant at getting in touch, taking in account of the celebration and delivering at a convenient time, never been to my home town before. The cakes went down so well with everyone, friends still want some more cake and my niece took a box of cupcakes with her. I`ll definitely be in touch again and strongly recommend gourmet gastronomy. Thank you so much, Almas.


Birthday Pineapple Cake

Oct 30, 2013 by Hussnain Ali

I ordered a pineapple cake for my wife's birthday. I tried all the other big cake companies in Bradford, buy no one could make the cake i wanted. It would be a normal cake with pineapples on top. I wanted a pineapple flavored cake.

So i was pleasantly surprised when i took the first bite, it was exactly what i ordered. It looked fantastic, tasted fantastic, and the service was brilliant. I will be using GG, for all my cakes from now on. Thank you so much.


Anniversary Cake

Sep 30, 2013 by Saiema

I ordered my anniversary cake from GG along with cupcakes for my siblings and they could not get enough!! the cakes taste amazing and look amazing as well!!


Tony and Bramble's garden birthday cake

Jul 21, 2013 by Margaret Long

What a wonderful cake! Almas really went to town to produce a delicious, moist, lemon sponge. It was iced to replicate 'the birthday boy' and his canine friend in their garden. It even had the laburnam tree and hose pipe! Top marks and thanks, all round!!


Wedding cake

Jun 20, 2013 by Farida Ali

I contacted Almas for my wedding cake and cupcakes. As my wedding outfit was not quite a traditional red ( anything but!)- it was important for me to get the right colours for the flower trail design and for it to look elegant and not garish! We had a few meetings and thereafter most of our communication was over the phone as I live down South. Despite the distance, Almas was very responsive and was in touch on a regular basis. The cake not only looked beautiful but was very yummy as well and all the guests oohed and aaahed at how amazing it looked. Almas was very good at coming up with alternatives and suggestions and always ensured she listened to what I wanted thereby ensuring the final product not only matched but exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend her and use her again when I'm up North the next time:)


my sisters wedding ombre cake

Jun 02, 2013 by anissa

GG can make your cake dreams come true!!! not only were the cupcakes super delicious and appreciated by all 150 guests, the cake looked spectacular, even when some of the icing melting in the heat, Almas whipped up some more butter cream and was to the rescue before any of the guests arrived!

GG went above and beyond all expectations . Almas\'s talent is not only in her creations but in the execution of her work.I would recommend GG for every occasion, or if you just want to a luxury cupcake binge!


Mr Tumble Cake

May 20, 2013 by Mrs K.Khan

Just to.say a Big THANKYOU to Almas for making Amelias 3rd birthday cake.Almas always puts 100%into making her cakes and it shows through them..absolutely amazing.My girls love their birthdays and look forward to the cake even more than their presents!!! Theres only one way ...the GG wayyyy!!! 5 STARS. !!!!


Charlie & numbers cake

Mar 14, 2013 by Nadia

Almas made a cake and cup cakes for my boys 1st Birthday. Although the theme was never heard of and a bit complicated she managed to make the cake and cup cakes beyond my expectation, in terms of details and colour scheme. Soo much detail and exact matching colours.. All the guests at the party were amazed.. We actually organised the entire party around the cake she made us.. Loved the fact that she took into consideration how I wanted it (being extra fussy) I don't think any bakery would of baked something upto my expectations. . And more than anything else they tasted just amazing .. Thank you soo much Almas and looking forward to lots more orders in the future x x x


One to One Baking and decorating lesson

Mar 06, 2013 by Farah

I chose to do Almas's one to one because i was facinated by her taste and designs. wanted to learn from the expert herself.
All i can say if you want to get inspired then Almas is an amzing teacher. her instructions are straightforward and she is very informative on techniques and procedure.
i enjoyed the 3hours i had and learnt so much that i was inspired to keep on baking. Even after she helped me with any questions I had.
Anyone wanting to learn it professionally i recommend you book Almas!!!
thanks so much GG you were great.


Gourmet Gastronomy 07939838684 16 Rosehip Rise Bradford BD, BD14 6HZ UK 5.0 5.0 41 41 I have list track on the number of cakes that Almas has made for me but every cake/cupcakes have been amazing..she never lets me down!soo amazing..too good to eat! Thank you!!
Page:
12345