Thank you for visiting our website. Your comments/feedback is highly appreciated. If you would like to leave a testimonial about any of our products or our service please complete the form below:

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing Cakes

Nov 13, 2014 by Rashmita Mistry

I have list track on the number of cakes that Almas has made for me but every cake/cupcakes have been amazing..she never lets me down!
soo amazing..too good to eat! Thank you!!

Response: Thanks for your custom. Much appreciated


best cakes/cupcakes around

Nov 13, 2014 by amreen

I ordered cupcakes to taste the flavours before placing my kids cake order i left the decorations to almas imagination i just let her know what theme i wanted and i must say me and my guests were amazed and to top it off the flavour and texture of the cake and icing was spot on.highly recommend xx

Response: Thank you so much for your lovely testimonial and if course your valued custom


amazing cakes!

Nov 13, 2014 by Amy Gilmore

Gourmet Gastronomy makes the most amazing beautiful cakes. Her imagination is second to none. Not only do they look fabulous they taste amazing too. I will always recommend Almas to all my friends and family!


Gorgeous Cakes and Cupcakes!

Nov 13, 2014 by Shaana

I have ordered from Gourmet Gastronomy many times and I have never been let down, everything down to the customer service from the small intricate detail on the cakes and cupcakes are spot on. I'm amazed each and every time how stunning the cakes/cupcakes look and they taste as beautiful as they look.

I definitely reccomend Gourmet Gastronomy to all those who are after something a little bit different, classy, pretty and tasteful at the same time. Almas is very cooperative and designs the cake exactly how you want, I have never been dissapointed. 5 stars for Gourmet Gastronomy.


Birthday Treat

Aug 05, 2014 by Wendy Kemp

I ordered 15 cupcakes for a 40th birthday party. I knew what I wanted down to the last detail and I wasn't disappointed.
The cakes were beyond fantastic and exactly what I wanted.
Friends and family commented on how good they were and they tasted good too.
Without a doubt the best cupcakes - Almas is brilliant. I will be ordering again early next year for a 70th.
Thanks Almas

Response: Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)


Not enough words to describe!

Jul 17, 2014 by Maariah

My sister ordered me a surprise giant cupcake when I completed my first year at boarding school.It was delicious! Not enough words to describe it.A big thanks to GG for everything.Really appreciate it.


Wedding Cupcakes Wow the Guests

Jul 06, 2014 by Emma Simms

A big thank you to a very talented lady, Almas. What can I say apart from I wish you could have heard all the wonderful comments from my guests. The tasting session with my son was perfect and allowed us to chat though our ideas and come up with a wonderful vintage lace theme. When the cakes arrived all boxed and wrapped up perfectly they took my breath a way. I could not have asked for any more and I would and have recommended Almas to everyone who has commented about the cakes. Thank you for your time and attention. xx Emma

Response: You were such a pleasure to work with. Such a relaxed consultation, I hope all my future brides are as fab as you.


Gourmet Gastronomy

Mar 27, 2014 by Abbie

I gave you a 5 star review these cupcakes were fantastic my friend gave them to me for my birthday and they were delicious xx

Response: Thanks for your review Abbie. I\'m so pleased you were delighted with your cupcakes and I hope you had a fantastic day :)


Beautiful cupcakes!

Feb 06, 2014 by Zahra

Thank you so much for the cupcakes! I ordered cupcakes as a birthday present for someone living in Bradford, and I have to say the service was excellent and the cupcakes were beautiful! I would highly recommend Gourmet Gastronomy to all my friends and family! Everything was completely perfect thank you so much! As I am not from Bradford I was worried about finding someone but Almas was recommended to me and I am so glad for that recommendation. You will not be let down, get to ordering!


CAKES!!!

Dec 23, 2013 by Saiema

I plaed my 3rd cake order with Almas and she did not disappoint!! Her cakes always look and taste amazing!!


Gourmet Gastronomy 07939838684 16 Rosehip Rise Bradford BD, BD14 6HZ UK 5.0 5.0 41 41 I have list track on the number of cakes that Almas has made for me but every cake/cupcakes have been amazing..she never lets me down!soo amazing..too good to eat! Thank you!!
Page:
12345